propertykruto.blogg.se

Gentlemen of the row mod
Gentlemen of the row mod










gentlemen of the row mod

In GOTR I understand there are options for gameplay tweaks, maybe one of those was left on? That said I don't recall ever being able to carry that high a number before unlocking unlimited. I'm already about 50% through the game with GOTR, did i ♥♥♥♥ up my experience or what? Originally posted by:the most important question im wondering is HOW MUCH AMMO CAN YOU HOLD IN VANILLA? Cause with GOTR i can hold like I said, 50 ROCKETS, 3000 ASSAULT RIFLE AMMO, ETC.Is this added in GOTR? If so, yeah that's a freaking cheat and it SUCKS.In vanilla you can unlock unlimited ammo for a lot of weapons, almost all of them including rockets.

gentlemen of the row mod

For example, you can carry WAY too much ammo (3000 assault rifle rounds, 500 sniper rifle rounds, 100 molotovs?!?) Is this normal? How much is the AI changed?I want to play through the game as 'default' or 'vanilla' as possible, just with proper bugfixes and compatibility tweaks. I installed GOTR with just the 360 prompts and nothing else changed, but i'm just wondering how much it changes the game because its way too easy even on Hardcore. (especially the deletion part.)what kind of virus scanner are you using? Maybe it's one of those overly aggressive ones.

gentlemen of the row mod

If anyone has a fix or workaround, please let me know! That should not happen. This is on the most current build of the patch (1.9.2). Of the three files it is supposed to create to be moved into the main game directory (patch.vpppc, preload.tbl and preloadanim.tbl) it only creates the latter two, and also deletes the batch file used to run the mod (which means you have to replace it if you want to change/try anything else). If anyone has a fix or workaround, please let me know! Cylnar: Has anyone else had this problem? I attempted to use Gentlemen of the Row for my free copy of Saints Row 2 (thanks GOG!) and for some reason it does not work correctly. The mod has been carefully balanced to be used by either. The Gentlemen of the Row mod for Saints Row 2 PC is a massive integrated collection of mods, tweaks, and fixes that greatly enhances the game while still staying true to the spirit of the original. What problem are you having with this product? It doesn't work on my operating system It's not in my library I'm having trouble with my retail CD key Log in for more personalized options. Sign in to get personalized help for Saints Row 2. Has anyone else had this problem? I attempted to use Gentlemen of the Row for my free copy of Saints Row 2 (thanks GOG!) and for some reason it does not work correctly.












Gentlemen of the row mod